Joint Land Use Board

The Joint Land Use Board meets the 4th Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Justice Facility.

To view, print or save a copy of the Borough Zoning Map [view]

Joint Land Board Members:
  Class I Josh Keenan Mayor
  Class II Ronald Morello  
  Class III Frank Hartman Councilman
  Class IV Anthony Santora Vice Chairman
    John D. Keenan Jr.  
    Paul McGovern  
    Michael Mancini  
    Rich St. Maur Chairman
    Michael Goldin  
  Alternate #1 Tim Hall  
  Alternate #2 Tadd Koseniewski  
  Administrative Officer Sharon McCart Secretary
    Albert Olizi Solicitor

Joint Land Board Meetings 2018
January   July  
Re-Organization August  
February   September  
March   October  
April   November  
May   December  

To view previous years minutes